Skip to Content


An evening out to make a difference for children's cancer and blood disorders

Annual Dinner

New York, NY

2016 Annual Dinner Honoree, Peter Cieszko, with Hope & Heroes Founder, Dr. Michael Weiner

Please join us on November 8, 2017 at the Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers for the Hope & Heroes Annual Dinner. To become a sponsor, purchase tickets, or donate please click here.

2017 Hope & Heroes Annual Dinner Honorees:
Legacy of Hope Award- Bill Crager & Envestnet
Dustin Drapkin Memorial Award- The McGrorty Family

Hope & Heroes Annual Dinner Founders & Co-Chairs: Michael & Marianne Brown

2017 Hope & Heroes Annual Dinner Committee:

Rob Kapito
Peter Cieszko
American Century Investments
Shirl Penney
Dynasty Financial Partners
Jim Patrick
Frank Porcelli
Andy Provencher
American Century Investments
Hugh O’Toole
Jim Seuffert
Jen Abate
Lazard Asset Management
Frank Coates
Envestnet Analytics
Matt Witkos
Eaton Vance
Estee Jimerson
Michael Weiner, MD
Columbia University Medical Center
Noreen Beaman
Brinker Capital
Jeff Carlin
Nuveen Investments
Anil Aurora



To see pictures from the 2016 Annual Dinner click here – to see photos from previous years (and other events) please click here.

Back to top